Rajasthan Sujangarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sujangarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sujangarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sujangarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sujangarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sujangarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sujangarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sujangarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sujangarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201324SujangarhKhemaram BJP78920Master BhanwarlalINC65271
200824SujangarhMaster Bhanwarlal MeghwalINC56292KhemaramBJP42231
200317SujangarhKhema Ram Meghwal BJP54294Master Bhanwar LalINC48674
199817SujangarhMaster Bhanwar Lal INC57174Rameshwar BhatiBJP43009
199317SujangarhRameshwar Lal Bhati BJP44305Bhanwarlal MeghwalINC42573
199017SujangarhBhanwar Lal INC33474Rawat RamIND19903
198517SujangarhChuni Lal Meghwal BJP35359Bhanwar LalINC30057
198017SujangarhBhanwar LalIND18466Rawat RamJNP(SC)11151
197717SujangarhRawat Ram JNP28585Bhanwar LalINC13403
197215SujangarhPhool ChandINC25459Kailash ShankerBJS10074
196715SujangarhL. ChandBJS15542P. ChandINC11323
1962168SujangarhPhool ChandINC11756Debi SinghIND6385
1957129SujangarhShanno DeviIND7049Shanno DeviINC6841
1951135SujangarhPratap SinghIND12552Kanhiya LalINC10906

Last Updated on 12, November 2018