Rajasthan Srimadhopur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Srimadhopur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Srimadhopur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Srimadhopur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Srimadhopur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Srimadhopur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Srimadhopur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Srimadhopur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Srimadhopur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201339SrimadhopurJhabar Singh Kharra BJP75101Deependra SinghINC67199
200839SrimadhopurDeependra Singh ShekhawatINC36590Harlal Singh KharraBJP29357
200335SrimadhopurHarlal Singh Kharra IND66779Deependra SinghINC47447
199835SrimadhopurDeependra Singh INC47286Har Lal Singh KharraBJP36454
199335SrimadhopurDeependra Singh INC43924Harlal Singh KharraBJP33080
199035SrimadhopurHar Lal Singh Kharra BJP45921Sanwar MalINC25306
198535SrimadhopurHar Lal Singh Kharra BJP37377Deependra SinghINC28974
198035SrimadhopurDeependra SinghINC(I)21444Gopal Singh KhandelaJNP(SC)13353
197735SrimadhopurHar Lal Singh Kharra JNP26937Bishan SinghIND14709
197232SrimadhopurSanwar MalINC27578Har Lal SinghBJS20990
196732SrimadhopurH. SinghBJS24511MuktilalINC20385
196213SrimadhopurRam ChandraINC18427Hanut SinghSWA6032
195712SrimadhopurBhaniron SinghBJS7568Geeta BajajINC5778

Last Updated on 12, November 2018