Rajasthan Sojat Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sojat election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sojat results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sojat results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sojat live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sojat Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sojat constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sojat Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sojat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013117SojatSanjana Agari BJP74595Dr. Sangeeta AryaINC53839
2008117SojatSmt Sanjana AgriBJP32610Ratan PanwarINC26709
2003161SojatLaxmi Narayan Dave BJP43165Madhav Singh DeevanINC39073
1998161SojatMadhav Singh Diwan INC35636Laxmi Narayan DaveBJP30388
1993161SojatMadhav Singh Diwan INC34219Laxmi Narayan DaveBJP28644
1990161SojatLaxmi Narain Dave BJP27509Pukhraj KalaniINC20010
1985161SojatMadhav Singh Diwan INC30682Nema Ram SirviBJP12665
1980161SojatMadhav SinghINC(I)23607Rajendra Singh GahlotBJP15389
1977161SojatMadhav Singh INC17181Rajendra SinghJNP16686
1967147SojatP. RajSWA18538T. RamINC16156
1962125SojatTeja RamINC12599Heer SinghCPI8832
195795SojatTeja RamINC13438Karan RajIND8928

Last Updated on 12, November 2018