Rajasthan Siwana Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Siwana election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Siwana results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Siwana results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Siwana live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Siwana Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Siwana constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Siwana Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Siwana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013138SiwanaHameersingh Bhayal BJP69014Mahant NirmaldasINC48313
2008138SiwanaKansingh KotdiBJP32040Mahendra KumarBSP28058
2003175SiwanaTeekam Chand Kant IND41133Gopa Ram MeghwalINC30972
1998175SiwanaGoparam Meghwal INC38515Gena RamBJP21676
1993175SiwanaTikamchand Kant BJP34421GoparamINC25788
1990175SiwanaHukama BJP31866Mota RamINC18044
1985175SiwanaMota Ram INC21373Hukam RamBJP15192
1980175SiwanaDhara RamINC(I)20190Chaina RamBJP9709
1977175SiwanaChaina Ram JNP17868Jesa RamINC16871
1972161SiwanaJesa RamINC21061SawiyaSWA5346
1967161SiwanaKalooSWA10282H. RamINC7503
1962139SiwanaHari RamINC5863Rawat RamIND4856
195173SiwanaMota RamRRP14095Nand KishoreINC2762

Last Updated on 12, November 2018