Rajasthan Sirohi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sirohi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sirohi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sirohi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sirohi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sirohi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sirohi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sirohi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sirohi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013146SirohiOtaram BJP82098Sanyam LodhaINC57659
2008146SirohiOtaram DewasiBJP56400Sanyam LodhaINC47830
2003167SirohiSanyam Lodha INC43330Tara BhandariBJP39194
1998167SirohiSanyam Lodha INC28435Tara BhandariBJP21633
1993167SirohiTara Bhandari BJP35274Punam ChandIND22989
1990167SirohiTara Bhandari BJP43640Rajender GopaliyaINC27270
1985167SirohiRam Lal INC30569Tara BhandariBJP25480
1980167SirohiDevisahai GopaliaINC(I)24009Suresh Chandra SuranaJNP(JP)9705
1977167SirohiRaghu Nandan Vyas JNP18523Ram LalINC17458
1967153SirohiM. SinghINC10940P. RajBJS7146
1957100SirohiMohabat SinghINC21956Teja RamINC17191
1957100SirohiVeerkaIND17382Heer SinghRRP16129
195157SirohiJawan SinghIND10939Duli ChandINC5147

Last Updated on 12, November 2018