Rajasthan Sikrai Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sikrai election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sikrai results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sikrai results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sikrai live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sikrai Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sikrai constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sikrai Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sikrai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201387SikraiGeeta Verma NPP49053Nand Lal BansiwalBJP45354
200887SikraiSmt Mamta BhupeshINC54470Geeta VermaBJP27323
200350SikraiRam Kishore Meena BJP50791Mahendra KumarINC30220
199850SikraiMahendra Kumar Meena INC44324Ram Kishor MeenaBJP29314
199350SikraiMahendra Kumar Meena INC42755Pyare Lal MeenaBJP31814
199050SikraiRam Kishore Meena BJP27047Mahendra Kumar MeenaIND21587
198550SikraiPrabhu Dayal INC25950Ram Kishore MeenaBJP22075
198050SikraiRam Kishore MeenaBJP19595Mahendra KumarINC(I)16018
197750SikraiRam Kishore Meena JNP19178Ratan Lal PatelINC11167
197244SikraiRam ChandraINC20180Johri LalSWA18517
196744SikraiK. LalINC21586R. PrasadSWA20405
196226SikraiLakshman PrashadSWA16860Kishan LalINC7218
195148SikraiTriveni ShyamINC7059NainiaKLP4656

Last Updated on 12, November 2018