Rajasthan Sikar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sikar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sikar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sikar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sikar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sikar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sikar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sikar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sikar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201335SikarRatan Lal Jaldhari BJP59587Rajendra PareekINC46572
200835SikarRajendra PareekINC46976Mahesh SharmaBJP39210
200332SikarRaj Kumari Sharma BJP57557Rajendra PareekINC55650
199832SikarRajendra Pareek INC61288Prem Singh BajorBJP44268
199332SikarRejendra Pareek INC36866Madanlal SoniBJP36712
199032SikarRajendra Kumar INC49560Ghanshyam TiwariBJP41022
198532SikarGhanshyam Tiwari BJP37270Sanwar MalINC25074
198032SikarGhan Shyam TiwadiBJP17413Mohammed HussainJNP(SC)13593
197732SikarRanmal Singh INC24626Madan LalJNP18605
197229SikarGordhan SinghSWA28713Ramdeo SinghINC24081
196729SikarR. SinghINC25048B. SodaniPSP21471
196210SikarSwaroop NarainINC13749Jagdish PrasadJS7805
19579SikarJagdish PrasadBJS7526Ladoo RamINC6472

Last Updated on 12, November 2018