Rajasthan Shergarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Shergarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Shergarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Shergarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Shergarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Shergarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Shergarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Shergarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Shergarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013124ShergarhBabu Singh BJP81297UmmedsinghINC74970
2008124ShergarhBabu Singh RathoreBJP55085Ummed Singh RathoreINC52783
2003182ShergarhBabu Singh RathoreBJP57355Khet Singh RathoreINC45788
1998182ShergarhKhet Singh Rathore INC48408Manohar Singh IndaBJP35517
1993182ShergarhKhet Singh Rathor INC43442Manohar Singh IndaBJP34525
1990182ShergarhManohar Singh Inda BJP35573Khet Singh RathorINC18490
1985182ShergarhRatan Kanwar BJP28528Kalyan Singh RathoreINC18626
1980182ShergarhKhet SinghINC(I)22911Vijay LalIND13298
1977182ShergarhKhet Singh INC18097Anop SinghIND14970
1972168ShergarhKhet SinghINC27226Hari SinghSWA2938
1967168ShergarhK. SinghINC15953S. SinghSWA12913
1962145ShergarhShobhag SinghRRP15075Khet SinghINC7718
195179ShergarhKhet SinghIND19501Raj NarainINC1800

Last Updated on 12, November 2018