Rajasthan Shahpura Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Shahpura election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Shahpura results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Shahpura results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Shahpura live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Shahpura Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Shahpura constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Shahpura Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Shahpura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013181ShahpuraKailash Chandra Meghwal BJP57021Alok BeniwalINC54624
201342ShahpuraRao Rajendra Singh BJP57021Alok BeniwalINC54624
2008181ShahpuraMahaveer Prasad JingarINC53233Shrikishan SongaraBJP46855
200842ShahpuraRao Rajendra SinghBJP44536AlokINC37321
2003156ShahpuraRamratan Bairwa BJP45908Mahaveer Prasad MochiINC42398
1998156ShahpuraDevi Lal Bairwa INC42677Kailash MeghwalBJP37575
1993156ShahpuraKailash Meghawal BJP39347Mahaveer Prasad MochiINC30802
1990156ShahpuraBharu Lal Bairwa BJP27665Kanhiya LalINC21676
1985156ShahpuraDebi Lal INC26973Bheru LalBJP11823
1980156ShahpuraDebi LalINC(I)19991Bheru LalBJP8401
1977156ShahpuraBhairu JNP18869DebiINC11394
195782ShahpuraRam PrasadINC17888Laxman SinghRRP8353

Last Updated on 12, November 2018