Rajasthan Sawai Madhopur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sawai Madhopur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sawai Madhopur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sawai Madhopur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sawai Madhopur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sawai Madhopur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sawai Madhopur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sawai Madhopur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sawai Madhopur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201392Sawai MadhopurDiya Kumari BJP57384Dr. KirodilalNPP49852
200892Sawai MadhopurAlauddin AzadINC37952Kirori LalIND34998
200383Sawai MadhopurKirodi Lal BJP71574Yasmin AbrarINC41488
199883Sawai MadhopurYasmin Abrar INC39803Narendra KanwarBJP27203
199383Sawai MadhopurNarender Kanwar IND27797Yasmin AbrarINC24872
199083Sawai MadhopurMoti Lal JD20709MuntajIND13165
198583Sawai MadhopurMoti Lal IND16464Hans Raj SharmaBJP13045
198083Sawai MadhopurHansrajBJP19169Farooq HasanINC(I)18194
197783Sawai MadhopurManzoor Ali JNP21794Nathu SinghINC16222
197274Sawai MadhopurFarooq HasanINC15680Hari VallabhSWA9873
196774Sawai MadhopurH. SharmaSWA22351P. HasanINC13451
196260Sawai MadhopurRam SinghSWA25729Abid AliINC9918
195743Sawai MadhopurAbid AliINC13209Ram KanwarIND11005
195743Sawai MadhopurMangi LalINC14078Man SinghIND11227
19511Sawai MadhopurDasINC5401Gopi ChandBJS3419

Last Updated on 12, November 2018