Rajasthan Sardarpura Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sardarpura election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sardarpura results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sardarpura results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sardarpura live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sardarpura Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sardarpura constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sardarpura Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sardarpura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013127SardarpuraAshok Gehlot INC77835Sambhu Singh KhetasarBJP59357
2008127SardarpuraAshok GehlotINC55516Rajendra GehlotBJP40176
2003184SardarpuraAshok Gehlot INC58509Mahendra Kumar JhabakBJP39518
1999By PollsSardarpuraAshok Gehlot AGP69856Meghraj Lohiya BJP 20576
1998184SardarpuraMan Singh Deora INC51709Rajendra GehlotBJP33828
1993184SardarpuraRajender Gahlot BJP42660Rajender Singh SolankiINC34167
1990184SardarpuraRajendra Gahlot BJP41931Man Singh DevraINC23752
1985184SardarpuraMan Singh Deora INC26826Madho SinghBJP13681
1980184SardarpuraMansingh DevdaINC(I)25022Bram SinghBJP19724
1977184SardarpuraMadho Singh JNP21322Ashok KumarINC16993
1972170SardarpuraAmrit Lal GehlotINC28253KhivrajBJS17342
1967170SardarpuraD. DuttBJS19819M. L. SankhlaINC16652

Last Updated on 12, November 2018