Rajasthan Sapotra Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sapotra election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sapotra results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sapotra results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sapotra live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sapotra Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sapotra constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sapotra Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sapotra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201384SapotraRamesh Chand MeenaINC52555RishikeshBJP46323
200884SapotraRamesh Chand MeenaINC37878MukhrajINC29549
200381SapotraSukh Lal BJP27630Prabhu LalBSP19933
199881SapotraKamala INC21196RishikeshIND13367
199381SapotraRang Ji BJP28230Prabhu Lal PatelINC20412
199081SapotraParbhu Lal INC29492RangjiIND24351
198581SapotraRishikesh INC27034RangjiBJP14525
198081SapotraRangji MeenaBJP21216Prabhu Lal PatelINC(I)19322
197781SapotraRangji JNP17720Ram KumarINC12403
197272SapotraRam KumarINC21099RangjiBJS7126
196772SapotraRamkumarBJS14081N. SinghINC7765
19514SapotraDharam ChandRRP10034Chiranji Lal SharmaINC6277

Last Updated on 12, November 2018