Rajasthan Sanganer Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sanganer election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sanganer results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sanganer results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sanganer live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sanganer Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sanganer constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sanganer Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sanganer Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201355SanganerGhanshyam Tiwari BJP112465Sanjay BapnaINC47115
200855SanganerGhanshyam TiwariBJP75729Suresh MishraINC42817
200347SanganerGhanshyam TiwariBJP87357Indira MayaramINC54332
199847SanganerIndira Mayaram INC59029Ghan Shyam BagaretBJP46933
199347SanganerIndira Mayaram INC29929Vidya PathakBJP29251
199047SanganerVidhya Pathak BJP32878Indira Maya RamINC21016
198547SanganerVidhya Pathak BJP27590Ramesh Chandra GhiyaINC20342
198047SanganerVidhya Pathak BJP16234Pramod BhasinINC(I)14057
197747SanganerVidhya Pathak JNP18218Jain SinghINC7535

Last Updated on 12, November 2018