Rajasthan Sanchore Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sanchore election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sanchore results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sanchore results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sanchore live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sanchore Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sanchore constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sanchore Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sanchore Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013144SanchoreSukhram INC103663Jeeva RamBJP79608
2008144SanchoreJeevaram ChoudharyIND55257Sukharam VishnoiINC51643
2003170SanchoreJeevaram ChoudharyBJP107975Heera Lal Bishnoi INC63380
1998170SanchoreHeera Lal Bishnoi INC62710Jeeva Ram ChoudharyBJP57515
1993170SanchoreHeera Lal Bishnoi INC56824Moti RamBJP44916
1990170SanchoreLaxmi Chand Mehta BJP33035Hira LalINC32348
1985170SanchoreRaghunath Alias Rugnath INC39870Laxmi Chand MehtaBJP38867
1980170SanchoreKanak Raj MehtaIND31603Raghu Nath VishnoiINC(I)27008
1977170SanchoreRaghunathINC30045Bijala RamJNP26053
1972156SanchoreRaghunathINC26851Bijala RamIND20075
1967156SanchoreRaghunathINC16771L. MehtaBJS15199
1962134SanchoreRaghunath VishnoiINC15598Laxmichand JainRRP10889
1957101SanchoreLaxmi ChandRRP4838Ram GopalIND4406
1952By PollsSanchoreM. Abdul DadiINC7227K. SinghIND3579
195169SanchoreKishore SinghIND8091Kanak RajINC4154

Last Updated on 12, November 2018