Rajasthan Sahara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sahara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sahara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sahara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sahara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sahara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sahara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sahara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sahara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013179SaharaDr Balu Ram Chaudhary BJP82470Kailash Chandra TrivediINC61714
2008179SaharaKailash Chandra TrivediINC59874Dr. Ratan Lal JatBJP46368

Last Updated on 12, November 2018