Rajasthan Sagwara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sagwara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sagwara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sagwara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sagwara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sagwara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sagwara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sagwara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sagwara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013160SagwaraAnita Katara BJP69065Surendra KumarINC68425
2008160SagwaraSurendra KumarINC73408Kanakmal KataraBJP41082
2003133SagwaraKanak Mal Katara BJP55128Surendra KumarIND36845
2002By PollsSagwaraKanakmal Katara BJP 54341Surender Kumar INC 40236
1998133SagwaraBheekha Bhai Bheel INC44421Kanak MalBJP34720
1993133SagwaraBheekha Bhai INC38145KankmalBJP35034
1990133SagwaraKamla Bheel INC21382Kankamal KataraBJP21318
1985133SagwaraKamla Devi INC30027HarjiBJP5083
1977133SagwaraLal Shankar JNP18473Bhikha BhaiINC15798
1972121SagwaraBheekha BhaiINC23575KalooramIND3963
1962100SagwaraBheeka BhaiINC22327LalshankerSWA13432
195766SagwaraBheekha BhaiINC0Unconstested0
195192SagwaraBhogilal PandayaINC16744Laxman SinghIND10195

Last Updated on 12, November 2018