Rajasthan Sadulshahar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sadulshahar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sadulshahar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sadulshahar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sadulshahar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sadulshahar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sadulshahar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sadulshahar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sadulshahar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20131SadulshaharGurjant Singh BJP47184Jagdish ChanderINC42376
20081SadulshaharSantosh Kumar SaharanINC49174Gurjant SinghBJP46299

Last Updated on 12, November 2018