Rajasthan Sadulpur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Sadulpur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Sadulpur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Sadulpur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Sadulpur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Sadulpur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Sadulpur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Sadulpur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Sadulpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201319SadulpurManoj Kumar BSP59624KamlaBJP54798
200819SadulpurSmt Kamla KaswanBJP47244Virendra SinghBSP40649
200322SadulpurNand Lal Poonia INC33101KamlaBJP29977
2000By PollsSadulpurNand Lal Punia IND 41285Indra Singh Punia IND 35477
199822SadulpurRam Singh BJP37153NandlalIND32862
199322SadulpurInder Singh Poonia INC36934KamalaBJP32161
199022SadulpurInder Singh Poonia INC31630Ram SinghIND25853
198522SadulpurInder Singh INC32214Deep ChandIND24610
198022SadulpurDeepchand S/O Asha RamIND25064Nand LalIND20378
197722SadulpurJaya Narain JNP18272Deep ChandIND17513
197219SadulpurRam SinghINC24732Nand LalIND18053
196719SadulpurS. RamINC18385M. SinghCPM10620
1962163SadulpurRawat RamINC12502Het RamCPI8950

Last Updated on 12, November 2018