Rajasthan Ratangarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ratangarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ratangarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ratangarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ratangarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ratangarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ratangarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ratangarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ratangarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201323RatangarhRajkumar Rinwa BJP87289Pusaram GodaraINC62131
200823RatangarhRaj Kumar RinwaBJP54860Abhinesh MaharshiINC37009
200318RatangarhRaj Kumar Rinwa IND37789Hari Shankar BhabhraBJP36282
199818RatangarhJaidev Prasad indoria INC42373Hari Shankar BhabhraBJP41996
199318RatangarhHari Shankar Bhabhara BJP30319Anand Mangal MishraINC25889
199018RatangarhHari Shankar BJP23479Anand Mangal MishraINC20842
198518RatangarhHari Shankar Bhabhra BJP33757Jaideo Prasad IndoriaINC22458
198018RatangarhJaidev PrasadINC(I)15596Mohan LalBJP11806
197718RatangarhJagdish Chandra JNP26061Jaideo Prasad IndoriaINC11641
1962167RatangarhMohan LalIND13170Jaideo PrasadINC12646
1956By PollsRatangarhG. AcharyaINC7869A. ShastriJS5720
1951134RatangarhMahadev Prashad N. PanditIND12203GorishankerINC8188

Last Updated on 12, November 2018