Rajasthan Raniwara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Raniwara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Raniwara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Raniwara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Raniwara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Raniwara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Raniwara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Raniwara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Raniwara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013145RaniwaraNarayan Singh Dewal BJP94234Ratan INC61582
2008145RaniwaraRatan Desai Urf DewasiINC46716Narayan Singh DewalBJP26914
2003171RaniwaraArjun Singh Deora BJP50445Ratan DesaiINC38650
1998171RaniwaraRatna Ram Choudhary INC42489Arjun Singh DeoraBJP40248
1993171RaniwaraArjun Singh Deora BJP44371Ratana Ram ChoudharyINC33485
1990171RaniwaraRatna Ram Choudhary INC39468Arjun Singh DevraBJP33080
1985171RaniwaraArjun Singh Deora IND31188Ratna Ram ChoudharyINC24012
1980171RaniwaraRatna RamINC(I)25364DurjansinghIND15040
1977171RaniwaraRatana Ram INC23277Hari ShankarJNP15649
1972157RaniwaraBhagraj ChoudharyINC20933Shanker LalIND13090
1967157RaniwaraD. SinghSWA15128B. RajINC11485
1962135RaniwaraBhag RajINC10199Chatar SinghIND5479
1957102RaniwaraMangal SinghRRP8816Raghu NathINC8195

Last Updated on 12, November 2018