Rajasthan Ramgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ramgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ramgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ramgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ramgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ramgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ramgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ramgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ramgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201367RamgarhGyandev Ahuja BJP73842Zubair KhanINC69195
200867RamgarhGyan Dev AhujaBJP61493Zubair KhanINC45411
200362RamgarhJuber Khan INC49563Gyan Dev AhujaBJP48780
199862RamgarhGyan Dev Ahuja BJP42966Zubair KhanINC38742
199362RamgarhZuber Khan INC33510Gyan Dev AhoojaBJP25435
199062RamgarhZubair Khan INC32208Raghuvar Dayal GoyalBJP17647
198562RamgarhRaghuwar Dayal BJP18949BaniyaICJ17943
198062RamgarhJai KrishanINC(I)17532Raghuwar Dayal GoyalBJP16869
197762RamgarhJai Krishan INC11898Hari Shankar GoyalJNP9553
197256RamgarhShobha RamINC27923BrajbihariSWA13816
196756RamgarhS. RamINC13665B. BehariSWA8063
196237RamgarhUma MathurINC9937Haru MalCPI9386
195730RamgarhGanga DeviINC7084Haru MalCPI5644
195112RamgarhDurlabh SinghINC18434Phool ChandCPI4371

Last Updated on 12, November 2018