Rajasthan Ramganj Mandi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Ramganj Mandi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Ramganj Mandi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Ramganj Mandi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Ramganj Mandi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Ramganj Mandi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Ramganj Mandi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Ramganj Mandi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Ramganj Mandi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013192Ramganj MandiChandra Kanta Meghwal BJP81351BabulalINC44432
2008192Ramganj MandiSmt Chandrakanta Meghwal BJP45106RamgopalINC43232
2003115Ramganj MandiPrahalad Gunjal BJP56871Ram Kishan VermaINC45583
1998115Ramganj MandiRam Kishan Verma INC48382Hari Kumar OudichyaBJP42541
1993115Ramganj MandiRam Kishan Verma INC35540Hari Kumar AudichayBJP27289
1990115Ramganj MandiHari Kumar BJP28516Hukam ChandINC13229
1985115Ramganj MandiHari Kumar BJP26958Haji Abdul WahabINC22562
1980115Ramganj MandiHarish KumarBJP27886Bhawan SinghINC(I)19510
1977115Ramganj MandiHarish Kumar JNP24235Bhawani SinghINC7613
1972104Ramganj MandiJujhar SinghINC20501Lal ChandBJS12076
1967104Ramganj MandiJ. SinghBJS16278VidyasagarINC10281

Last Updated on 12, November 2018