Rajasthan Rajsamand Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Rajsamand election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Rajsamand results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Rajsamand results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Rajsamand live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Rajsamand Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Rajsamand constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Rajsamand Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Rajsamand Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013175RajsamandKiran Maheshwari BJP84263Hari Singh RathorINC53688
2008175RajsamandSmt Kiran MaheshwariBJP54275Hari Singh RathoreINC48817
2003140RajsamandBanshi Lal Khatik BJP63294Bansi Lal GehlotINC36349
1998140RajsamandBanshi Lal Gehlot INC49112Heera Lal RegarBJP32118
1993140RajsamandShanti Lal Khoiwal BJP46396Nanalal VeerwalINC39836
1990140RajsamandShanti Lal BJP34593Nana LalINC22546
1985140RajsamandMadan Lal INC37170Ganesh LalBJP8562
1980140RajsamandNana LalINC(I)28483Dal ChandBJP10443
1977140RajsamandKailash Chandra JNP28130Nana LalINC14444
1972128RajsamandNana LalINC27066Kailash ChandraBJS16936
1962106RajsamandNiranjan Nath AcharyaINC7530Roshanlal BadolaIND7530
195776RajsamandNiranjan NathINC20255Kalyan MalRRP1873

Last Updated on 12, November 2018