Rajasthan Rajakhera Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Rajakhera election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Rajakhera results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Rajakhera results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Rajakhera live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Rajakhera Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Rajakhera constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Rajakhera Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Rajakhera Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201380RajakheraPradhyumn Singh INC58880Vivek Singh BoharaBJP32868
200880RajakheraRaveendra Singh BohraBJP38237Pradhyumn SinghINC35333
200377RajakheraPradhuman Singh INC41106Ravindra SinghSP33222
199877RajakheraPradyumn Singh INC42920Manorama SinghBJP25228
199477RajakheraSmt. Manorama BJP40054Pradyuman SinghINC30470
199077RajakheraPradyuman Singh INC40460Mohan PrakashJD38183
198577RajakheraMohan Prakash LKD36208Ravindra SinghINC32827
198077RajakheraPradhuman SinghINC(I)27522Mohan PrakashJNP(SC)26364
197777RajakheraPradyuman Singh IND23587Mothan PrakashJNP16249
197268RajakheraPradyuman SinghINC31078Mahendra SinghBJS21803
196768RajakheraP. SinghINC26366M. SinghSSP7303
1965By PollsRajakheraDamodar VyasINC18714M.SinghIND9672
196250RajakheraPratap SinghINC17941Maharaj SinghSOC10797
195740RajakheraMahendra SinghIND8024Mangal Singh S/O Baji RaoINC7423

Last Updated on 12, November 2018