Rajasthan Raisinghnagar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Raisinghnagar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Raisinghnagar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Raisinghnagar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Raisinghnagar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Raisinghnagar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Raisinghnagar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Raisinghnagar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Raisinghnagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20135RaisinghnagarSona Devi NUZP65782Balveer SinghBJP44544
20085RaisinghnagarDaulat Raj SamejaINC66261Nihal ChandBJP61219
20039RaisinghnagarLalchand BJP43474Dula RamIND35372
19989RaisinghnagarNihal Chand BJP34494Mulkraj ThindINC26380
19939RaisinghnagarMulk Raj INC34736RamswaroopBJP32978
19909RaisinghnagarRam Swroop JD38443Dula RamINC21786
19859RaisinghnagarManphool Ram INC29964Bega RamLKD23772
19809RaisinghnagarDula RamINC(I)34355Bega Ram ChauhanJNP(SR)25414
19779RaisinghnagarDula Ram INC23682JamnaJNP22640
19728RaisinghnagarBega RamSWA15600Mulak RajINC14387
19678RaisinghnagarM. RajINC13339B. RamSWA12436
1962156RaisinghnagarYogendranathCPI30714Chuni LalINC13823
1957119RaisinghnagarChuni LalINC0Unconstested0

Last Updated on 12, November 2018