Rajasthan Pushkar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Pushkar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Pushkar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Pushkar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Pushkar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Pushkar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Pushkar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Pushkar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Pushkar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201399PushkarSuresh Singh Rawat BJP90013Naseem Akhtar InsafINC48723
200899PushkarSmt Naseem Akhtar Insaf INC42881Bhanwar Singh PalaraBJP36347
200397PushkarDr. Gopal Baheti INC40833Ramzan KhanBJP33735
199897PushkarRamzan Khan BJP49947Vishnu ModiINC39277
199397PushkarVishnu Modi INC34747Ramzan KhanBJP31734
199097PushkarRamzan Khan BJP29449NilimaINC21072
198597PushkarRamzan Khan BJP29049Mahendra Vikram SinghINC25208
198097PushkarSuraj DeviINC(I)17530Chiranji Lal GargBJP12770
197797PushkarChiranji Lal JNP18943Hanuwant Singh RawatINC17150
197288PushkarPrabha MisraINC19561JanardanIND16868
196788PushkarPrabha MisraINC17023S. SinghBJS14194
196266PushkarPrabha MisraINC10651Devi SinghJS7561
195788PushkarPrabhaINC8475Keshav SenIND6810

Last Updated on 12, November 2018