Rajasthan Pipalda Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Pipalda election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Pipalda results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Pipalda results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Pipalda live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Pipalda Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Pipalda constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Pipalda Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Pipalda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013187PipaldaVidya Shankar Nandwana BJP47089Ramgopal BairawaNPP39340
2008187PipaldaPremchand NagarINC38709Manvendra SinghBJP27836
2003110PipaldaPrabhu Lal BJP44390RamgopalINC43975
1998110PipaldaRam Gopal Bairwa INC41409Hira Lal AryaBJP29045
1993110PipaldaRam Gopal Bairwa INC36328Hira Lal AryaBJP32522
1990110PipaldaHira Lal Arya BJP32399Krishan Gopal ChohanINC17822
1985110PipaldaHeera Lal Arya BJP18659Krishan Gopal ChouhanINC17667
1980110PipaldaHira Lal AryaBJP16766Bajrang Singh SindelINC(I)15049
1977110PipaldaHira Lal Arya JNP24754Daya RamINC9285
197299PipaldaGopi LalINC12930Daya KrishanBJS8411
196799PipaldaM. SinghBJS17436R. ChandINC14668
196279PipaldaLaxmi ChandJS14521Ram NarainINC9022
195751PipaldaRam NarayanBJS14955Himat SinghBJS13032
195751PipaldaRikhab ChandINC16129Mohan Lal ChettaINC14488
1951121PipaldaTej Raj SinghRRP5309Ram SaranINC2992

Last Updated on 12, November 2018