Rajasthan Pilibanga Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Pilibanga election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Pilibanga results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Pilibanga results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Pilibanga live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Pilibanga Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Pilibanga constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Pilibanga Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Pilibanga Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20139PilibangaDropati BJP63845Vinod KumarINC53647
20089PilibangaAadram MeghwalINC52745Dharmendra KumarBJP46271
200310PilibangaRam Pratap Kasaniya IND33673GangajalBJP31596
199810PilibangaHarchand Singh Sidhu INC46508Ram Partap KasaniyanBJP41978
199310PilibangaRam Pratap Kasniya BJP41620Ram Swaroop ManjhooINC36313
199010PilibangaRam Pratap Kasniya IND26823Ram Swroop S/O Daya RamINC18035
198510PilibangaEev Raj Singh INC38404Ram PratapLKD32440
198010PilibangaJiv Raj SinghINC(I)31408Shiv LalIND14955
197710PilibangaHarchand Singh JNP23995Manphool SinghINC22236

Last Updated on 12, November 2018