Rajasthan Phulera Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Phulera election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Phulera results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Phulera results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Phulera live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Phulera Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Phulera constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Phulera Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Phulera Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201344PhuleraNirmal Kumawat BJP84722Bajrang INC60425
200844PhuleraNirmal KumawatBJP59140Dr.Hari SinghINC56430
200345PhuleraNavratan Rajoria BJP62885Hari SinghINC53173
199845PhuleraNanuram Kakaraliya INC58552Navratan RajoriyaBJP46693
1997By PollsPhuleraRam Narayan Kisan BJP 34218Navratan Rajoria IND 27315
199345PhuleraHari Singh INC42203Navratan RajoriyaBJP37288
199045PhuleraHari Singh INC36361Laxmi Narain KisanJD33172
198545PhuleraLaxminarain Kisan LKD42286Hari SinghINC30061
198045PhuleraHari SinghINC(I)18281Hanuman PrasadBJP13063
197745PhuleraHari Singh JNP23907Mangi LalINC14115
197240PhuleraP. K. ChaudhariINC24697GograjSWA9253
196740PhuleraP.K. ChoudhryINC19860B. SinghSWA17009
196221PhuleraSagar MalSWA18988P. K. ChaudhariINC8721
195718PhuleraP. K. ChaudhriINC5908Suwa LalIND4674

Last Updated on 12, November 2018