Rajasthan Phalodi Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Phalodi election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Phalodi results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Phalodi results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Phalodi live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Phalodi Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Phalodi constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Phalodi Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Phalodi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013122PhalodiPabba Ram Bishnoi BJP84465Om JoshiINC50294
2008122PhalodiOm Parkash JoshiINC51354Pabba Ram Bishnoi BJP44452
2003190PhalodiRam Narayan Vishnoi BJP48525Prakash Chand ChhanganiRSNM43146
1998190PhalodiRam Narayan Vishnoi BJP58659Akhe MohammedINC42983
1993190PhalodiPoonam Chand BisnhoiINC54569Pushpa DeviBJP52885
1990190PhalodiPoonam Chand BisnhoiINC52861Sher SinghJD41771
1985190PhalodiMohan Lal IND43188Poonam Chand BisnhoiINC41654
1980190PhalodiPoonam Chand BisnhoiINC(I)33591MohanlalIND16917
1977190PhalodiBalkrishan JNP22048Poonam Chand BisnhoiINC21061
1972175PhalodiMohan Lal ChhaganiINC14344Ram NarayanSWA13574
1967175PhalodiD. ChandIND11297B. SinghSWA8559
1962151PhalodiLala RamINC11897Suraj MalRRP9055
1957110PhalodiSuraj MalRRP16571Gopal SinghIND7846
195178PhalodiHimmat SinghIND13232Badri NarainINC1723

Last Updated on 12, November 2018