Rajasthan Parbatsar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Parbatsar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Parbatsar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Parbatsar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Parbatsar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Parbatsar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Parbatsar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Parbatsar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Parbatsar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013114ParbatsarMan Singh BJP75236Lachchha Ram BadardaINC58938
2008114ParbatsarMaan SinghBJP26704Lachha RamIND25012
2003197ParbatsarRakesh Meghwal BJP54421Mohan LalINC46996
1998197ParbatsarMohan Lal Chauhan INC55504Rakesh MeghwalBJP42715
1993197ParbatsarRakesh Meghwal BJP39825Mohan Lal ChouhanINC39783
1990197ParbatsarMohan Lal JD36348Babu LalIND22209
1985197ParbatsarMohan Lal LKD35722Jeth LalINC21817
1980197ParbatsarJeth MalINC(U)17019Ram PalBJP9414
1977197ParbatsarJeth Mal INC24954Parkash ChandraJNP18010
1972182ParbatsarJeth MalINC27472Padma RamSWA9503
1967182ParbatsarP. RamSWA18861J. MalINC18120
1962174ParbatsarJeth MalINC18594Jeev RajSWA10388
1952By PollsParbatsarChand MalINC10572Madan MohanRRP 9587
195186ParbatsarMadan MohanRRP13897Chandra DuttINC9044

Last Updated on 12, November 2018