Rajasthan Pali Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Pali election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Pali results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Pali results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Pali live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Pali Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Pali constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Pali Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Pali Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013118PaliGyan Chand Parakh BJP79515Bheem Raj BhatiINC65842
2008118PaliGyan Chand Parakh BJP49686Bheem Raj BhatiIND41996
2003164PaliGyan Chand Parakh BJP62824Bheem Raj BhatiINC56389
1998164PaliGyan Chand Parakh BJP41682Bheem Raj BhatiIND38160
1993164PaliBhim Raj Bhati IND46032Pushpa JainBJP33796
1990164PaliPushpa Jain BJP45555Bheem Ram BhatiINC40027
1985164PaliPushpa Jain BJP41009Shokat AliINC28421
1980164PaliManak Mal MehtaINC(I)24535Kesari SinghBJP15531
1977164PaliMool Chand Daga INC18306Chhoga Lal GadiyaJNP15324
1972149PaliShankar LalINC32789Kishan RamIND22242
1967149PaliM. ChandINC28938K. SinghSWA22070
1962126PaliKesri SinghSWA17954Mool ChandINC13267
195797PaliMool ChandINC11956Mohan LalCPI7090

Last Updated on 12, November 2018