Rajasthan Osian Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Osian election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Osian results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Osian results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Osian live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Osian Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Osian constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Osian Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Osian Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013125OsianBhera Ram Choudhary BJP75363Leela MadernaINC59967
2008125OsianMahipal MaderanaINC37212Shambhu SinghIND33814
2003189OsianBanne Singh BJP47414Narendra Singh BhatiINC43100
1998189OsianNarendra Singh Bhati INC43947Raghvendra Pratap SinghBJP25189
1993189OsianNarendra Singh Bhati INC45056Ram Narayan VishnoiBJP29499
1990189OsianRam Narain Bishnoi JD32484Narender SinghINC32405
1985189OsianNarendra Singh Bhati INC37128Ranjit SinghIND16750
1980189OsianNarendra Singh BhatiINC(I)20629Badan Singh ChoudharyINC(U)12313
1977189OsianRanjeet Singh INC20141Banney SinghJNP18800
1972174OsianRanjit SinghINC31679Ratan SinghSWA8838
1967174OsianR. SinghINC20236J. SinghSWA14562
1962150OsianParsh RamINC17964Rewat DanPSP10721
1957111OsianParas RamINC15303Rewat DanPSP8317

Last Updated on 12, November 2018