Rajasthan Nokha Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nokha election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nokha results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nokha results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nokha live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nokha Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nokha constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nokha Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nokha Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201318NokhaRameshwar Lal Dudi INC70801Kanhaiya Lal JhanwarIND40007
200818NokhaKanhaiya Lal JhanwarIND49796Rameshwar Lal Dudi-Jetha RamINC47519
200315NokhaGovind Ram BJP62930Rewat RamINC35755
199815NokhaRewant Ram Panwar INC45740GovINDRam ChouhanBJP31589
199315NokhaRewat Ram BJP38285Chunni Lal IndliyaINC31712
199015NokhaChunni Lal Indalia JD41049Puran RamINC30198
198515NokhaChunni Lal Indali LKD30352Mahendra BarupalINC26870
198015NokhaSuraja RamINC(I)16008Chunni Lal IndaliyaJNP(SC)13733
197715NokhaUda Ram Hatila JNP21988GovINDRamIND5612
196713NokhaC. LalIND11390U. RamSWA6510
1962152NokhaRooparamIND12095Prabhu DayalINC6753
1960By PollsNokhaR. PareekINC14901M. SuranaPSP9605
1957118NokhaGirdhari LalIND9060Prabhu DayalINC7084
1957118NokhaRupa RamIND10094Manak ChandPSP7525
1951130NokhaKan SinghIND7138Ram RatanINC5752

Last Updated on 12, November 2018