Rajasthan Nohar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nohar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nohar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nohar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nohar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nohar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nohar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nohar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nohar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201310NoharAbhishek BJP96637RajendraINC69686
200810NoharAbhishek MatoriaBJP57023Suchitra AryaINC46746
20032NoharBahadur Singh INLD41843SuchitraINC35340
19982NoharSuchitra Arya INC61996Bahadur SinghBJP46426
19932NoharAjay JD44772BhimrajINC38334
19902NoharSuchitra Arya JD38913Luxmi NarayanINC29413
19852NoharLakshmi Narayan INC32619Ram KishanLKD25648
19802NoharLaxmi NarainINC(I)25275Ram ChandraIND22594
19772NoharBahadur Singh JNP19450Hans RajINC13884
19722NoharBhim RajINC40325Ram ChandraIND20939
19672NoharR. ChandraSWA23341P. SinghINC17208
1965By PollsNoharD.RamIND21957Y.SinghINC17308
1962162NoharHardutt SinghIND24823HansrajINC19169
1957124NoharRam KishanIND30261Ram KishanINC24763
1957124NoharDharam PalINC20981Dharam PalIND18169
1951137NoharManphool SinghINC14610Sahi RamIND5931

Last Updated on 12, November 2018