Rajasthan Niwai Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Niwai election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Niwai results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Niwai results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Niwai live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Niwai Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Niwai constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Niwai Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Niwai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201395NiwaiHeera Lal Raiger BJP66764Prashant INC60828
200895NiwaiKamal BairwaINC40105Satish ChandelBJP37667
200389NiwaiHeera Lal BJP42561Banwari Lal BairwaINC41122
199889NiwaiBanwari Lal INC39016Jagdish BairwaBJP20741
199389NiwaiBanwari Lal Barwa INC31980Hazari Lal BarwaBJP29743
1991By PollsNiwaiK.MeghwalBJP34057D.P.BairwaINC33851
199089NiwaiRam Narain Berwa BJP32116Jai Narain SalodiaINC24675
198589NiwaiGyarsi Lal BJP27500Dwarka PrasaddINC26995
198089NiwaiDwarka Prasad BairwaINC(I)18474Gyarsi LalBJP18034
197789NiwaiJai Narayan JNP24119Ram Nath Urf. RaghunathINC9066
197280NiwaiBanwari LalINC21943Jai NarainSWA15263
196780NiwaiJ. NarainSWA20644B. LalINC16402
196261NiwaiJai NarainSWA29307Lalu RamINC11041

Last Updated on 12, November 2018