Rajasthan Nimbahera Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nimbahera election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nimbahera results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nimbahera results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nimbahera live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nimbahera Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nimbahera constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nimbahera Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nimbahera Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013170NimbaheraShrichand Kriplani BJP88833Anjana UdailalINC85463
2008170NimbaheraUdailal AnjanaINC95622Ashokkumar NavlakhaBJP57112
2003125NimbaheraAshok Kumar Navlakha BJP71583Udai LalINC70542
2000By PollsNimbaheraSmt. Madhu DadhichINC 48201Narain Singh Jhala BJP 48190
1998125NimbaheraChand Kriplani BJP67526Kishan Lal DhakarINC56216
1993125NimbaheraUdai Lal Ajana INC64533Shreechand KriplaniBJP51797
1990125NimbaheraChand Kriplani BJP49728Udai Lal AjanaINC42094
1985125NimbaheraBheron Singh Sekhawat BJP35786Madhu DadhichINC26516
1980125NimbaheraBhupal SinghBJP26155Julifikar AhmedINC(I)19886
1977125NimbaheraPadam Singh JNP32972SrinivasINC14222
1972114NimbaheraNiwasINC29508Padam SinghBJS15787
1967114NimbaheraShriniwasINC20098P. SinghBJS14665
196292NimbaheraA. JabbarJS10929Shri NiwasINC8054
195759NimbaheraNiwasINC8969Bhopal SinghRRP6905

Last Updated on 12, November 2018