Rajasthan Nawan Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nawan election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nawan results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nawan results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nawan live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nawan Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nawan constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nawan Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nawan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013115NawanVijay Singh BJP85008Mahendra ChoudharyINC55229
2008115NawanMahendra ChoudharyINC62963Harish ChandBJP41116
2003195NawanHarish Chand BJP39655Mahendra ChoudharyINC38822
1998195NawanHarish Chand BJP37640Mahendra SinghINC36252
1993195NawanRameshwar Lal INC45997HraishBJP34581
1990195NawanHarish Chander BJP40601Rameshwar LalINC37840
1985195NawanHarish Chand BJP26241Onkar SinghINC19748
1980195NawanRameshwar LalINC(U)16776Onkar SinghINC(I)14543
1977195NawanRameshwar Lal INC18398Bhanwar SinghJNP17430
1972180NawanRameshwar LalINC18953Hanuman Singh ChudharyIND14622
1967180NawanK. LalSWA18645H. SinghINC15612
1962173NawanHanuman SinghIND16755Gulam MustfaINC9818
1957134NawanKishan LalINC17330Kishan LalBJS10601
1957134NawanJeth MalINC21895Jeth MalIND14684
195185NawanKishan LalINC14297Sita RamRRP13564

Last Updated on 12, November 2018