Rajasthan Nawalgarh Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nawalgarh election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nawalgarh results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nawalgarh results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nawalgarh live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nawalgarh Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nawalgarh constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nawalgarh Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nawalgarh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201329NawalgarhDr Rajkumar Sharma IND76845Pratibha SinghINC43279
200829NawalgarhDr Rajkumar SharmaINC50273Pratibha SinghINC36193
200327NawalgarhPratibha Singh IND55348Bhanwar Singh ShekhawatINC38888
199827NawalgarhBhanwar Singh INC35827PratibhaIND31668
199327NawalgarhBhanwar Singh INC30668Chandra BhanJD26900
199027NawalgarhBharwar Singh IND37894Navraj SinghJD37021
198527NawalgarhNavrang Singh LKD37434Bhanwar SinghINC35819
198027NawalgarhBhanwar SinghINC(I)21261Norang SinghJNP(SC)21093
197727NawalgarhNavrang Singh JNP17420Kehswar DevIND15972
197224NawalgarhBhanwar SinghINC26151Sanwar Mal BasotiaIND15025
196724NawalgarhS. BasotiaSWA18728K. DevINC15161
19625NawalgarhBhim SinghINC14083Hari SinghIND7172
19576NawalgarhRamIND10313Vidhya Dhar KulhariINC8598
195124NawalgarhTh. Bhim SinghRRP10896Har Lal SinghINC8846

Last Updated on 12, November 2018