Rajasthan Nathdwara Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nathdwara election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nathdwara results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nathdwara results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nathdwara live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nathdwara Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nathdwara constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nathdwara Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nathdwara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013176NathdwaraKalyansingh Chouhan BJP81450Devkinandan GurjarINC68978
2008176NathdwaraKalyan Singh ChouhanBJP62216C. P. JoshiINC62215
2003141NathdwaraC P Joshi INC55789Ram Chandra BhagoraBJP44975
1998141NathdwaraC.P. Joshi INC50846Shivdan Singh ChouhanBJP44199
1993141NathdwaraShiv Dan Singh Chauhan BJP39848Kishan TrivediINC32970
1990141NathdwaraShiv Dan Singh BJP37633C.P. JoshiINC27949
1985141NathdwaraC. P. Joshi INC38943Vijay Singh JhalaBJP12753
1980141NathdwaraC. P. JoshiINC(I)25377Hira Lal KatariaIND15728
1977141NathdwaraNavneet Kumar JNP28584Manohar KothariINC13757
1972129NathdwaraManoharlalINC17990Heera Lal KatariaBJS14187
1967129NathdwaraKishanlalINC18313V. SinghBJS14597
1962107NathdwaraVije SinghJS14221Kishan LalINC9306
195777NathdwaraKishan LalINC9770Vijai SinghBJS8077

Last Updated on 12, November 2018