Rajasthan Nasirabad Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nasirabad election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nasirabad results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nasirabad results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nasirabad live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nasirabad Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nasirabad constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nasirabad Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nasirabad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013102NasirabadSanwar Lal BJP84953Mahendra SinghINC56053
2008102NasirabadMahendra SinghINC52815Sanwar LalBJP52744
200398NasirabadGovind Singh INC43611Madan Singh RawatBJP43158
199898NasirabadGovind Singh INC39590Madan Singh RawatBJP36415
199398NasirabadGovind Singh INC34870Madan Singh RawatBJP34828
199098NasirabadGovind Singh INC30373Harish Chander ChaudharyJD21445
198598NasirabadGovind Singh INC31054Shri Karan ChoudharyLKD15326
198098NasirabadGovind SinghINC(I)24917Devi Singh RawatBJP12229
197798NasirabadBhanwar Lal Airun JNP15340GovINDSinghINC15201
197289NasirabadShanker SinghINC14614Ram ChanderIND7156
1970By PollsNasirabadS.SinghNCJ20483B.LalSWA9524
196789NasirabadV. SinghSWA20427B. KaulINC11774
196269NasirabadJawala PrasadINC8305HanumansinghSWA6969
195789NasirabadJwala PrasadINC12449Bhagirath SinghIND6267

Last Updated on 12, November 2018