Rajasthan Nagaur Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nagaur election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nagaur results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nagaur results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nagaur live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nagaur Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nagaur constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nagaur Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nagaur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013109NagaurHabibur Rahman Ashrafi Lamba BJP67143Harendra MirdhaIND61288
2008109NagaurHabib ur RahamanBJP53469Harendra MirdhaINC46569
2003191NagaurGajendra Singh BJP61833Harendra MirdhaINC54455
1998191NagaurHarendra Mirdha INC42053Gajendra SinghIND23183
1993191NagaurHarendra INC43447Bansi Lal SarswatBJP37543
1990191NagaurGulam Mustafa Khan JD22570Damodar Das AacharyaINC21443
1985191NagaurBamodar Das INC24357Bansi LalJNP23119
1980191NagaurMaharamJNP(SC)18493Banshi LalJNP(JP)16227
1977191NagaurBansi Lal JNP22559Mohammad UsmanINC19968
1972176NagaurMohammad UsmanINC22898Lokma RamIND20591
1967176NagaurM. UsmanINC20767B. LalSWA19523
1962169NagaurRam NiwasINC17031SampatmalJS5037
1957130NagaurNathu Ram NirdhaINC17822Nathu Ram NirdhaRRP7924
195117NagaurGopi Lal YadavKLP14477AditenderaINC13811

Last Updated on 12, November 2018