Rajasthan Nagar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nagar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nagar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nagar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nagar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nagar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nagar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nagar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201371NagarAnita BJP44670Wajib AliNPP36557
200871NagarSmt Anita SinghBJP22942Attar Singh BhadanaINC18358
200369NagarMohamad Mahir Azad INC22276ShadikhanBSP15263
199869NagarM. Mahir Azad BSP27161Murari LalINC13194
199369NagarGopi Chand BJP35980Shadi KhandJD27789
199069NagarSampat Singh JD10945Gopi ChandIND8384
198569NagarSampat Singh LKD21157Chav KhanIND15876
198069NagarMurad KhanINC(I)12515Sampat SinghJNP(SC)11401
197769NagarAdityendra JNP16235MuradINC12522

Last Updated on 12, November 2018