Rajasthan Nadbai Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Nadbai election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Nadbai results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Nadbai results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Nadbai live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Nadbai Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Nadbai constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Nadbai Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Nadbai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201374NadbaiKrishnendra Kaur BJP60990Ghanshyam (Baba)BSP46434
200874NadbaiSmt Krishnedra KaurBJP45495Yashavant Singh RamuBSP39315
200374NadbaiKrishnendra Kaur (Deepa) IND27299Sanjay KumarBSP20239
199874NadbaiYashvant Singh ( Ramu) IND16623Natthi SinghINC12824
199374NadbaiVishwender Singh INC53745Yadunath SinghJD20367
199074NadbaiYadunath Singh JD27845Sujan SinghINC16999
198574NadbaiYadunath Singh LKD22750Madhuban SinghINC11605
198074NadbaiYadunath SinghJNP(SC)16599Ghan ShyamINC(U)12138
197774NadbaiHari Krishan JNP22146Sujan SinghINC8372
197265NadbaiNatha SinghINC21501Rattan LalBJS18058
196246NadbaiNatthi LalIND10692Gordhan Singh KenINC9897

Last Updated on 12, November 2018