Rajasthan Mundawar Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Mundawar election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Mundawar results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Mundawar results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Mundawar live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Mundawar Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Mundawar constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Mundawar Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mundawar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201361MundawarDharam Pal Choudhary BJP81798Major O.P. YadavINC52381
200861MundawarMajor O P YadavINC57190Dharmapal ChoudharyBJP53964

Last Updated on 12, November 2018