Rajasthan Merta Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Merta election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Merta results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Merta results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Merta live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Merta Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Merta constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Merta Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Merta Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013111MertaSukharam BJP78069Laxman RamINC42520
2008111MertaSukharam NetdiyaBJP58476Pancharam IndawarINC34436
2004By PollsMertaRamchandra INC 55150Ram Pratap Bagaar BJP 49886
2003199MertaBhanwar Singh BJP59470Mangi Lal DangaINC42028
1998199MertaMangi Lal Danga INC30483Bhanwar Singh DangawasBJP28120
1993199MertaBhanwar Singh BJP43794Prem Sukh MirdhaINC35309
1990199MertaRam Karan JD34068Shiv Dan SinghIND29432
1985199MertaNathu Ram LKD50261Babu Khan WarsiINC27862
1980199MertaRam LalINC(U)29178Ram ChandraINC(I)23030
1977199MertaRam Lal INC29819Gordan SoniJNP24326
1972184MertaRam Lal INC29409RamchandarIND18551
1967184MertaGordhanSWA23169N. RamINC22458
1962176MertaNathu RamINC18871Ahsan AliIND12658
1957136MertaGopal LalINC8940Ram KrishnaIND8036

Last Updated on 12, November 2018