Rajasthan Mavli Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Mavli election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Mavli results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Mavli results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Mavli live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Mavli Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Mavli constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Mavli Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mavli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013154MavliDali Chand Dangi BJP84558Pushkar Lal DangiINC61093
2008154MavliPushkar LalINC58289Dharmnarayan JoshiBJP53556
2003139MavliShanti Lal Chaplot BJP48139Shiv Singh ChouhanINC42131
1998139MavliShiv Singh INC50815Nagendra SinghBJP46157
1993139MavliShanti Lal Chaplot BJP41910Hanuman Prasad PrabhakarINC38758
1990139MavliShanti Lal Chaplot BJP46221Hanuman Parasad ParbhakarINC26354
1985139MavliHanuman Prasad Prabhakar INC32319Shanti Lal ChaplotBJP29251
1980139MavliHanuman Prasad PrabhakarINC(I)24846Shyam KunwarBJP14345
1977139MavliNarendra Pal Singh JNP25579Gulab BaiIND10693
1972127MavliAcharya NiranjannathIND31324Sunder LalINC5897
1967127MavliN. N. AcharyaINC20298JodhsinghBJS14291
195775MavliJanardan RaiINC8553Narenderapal SinghPSP3521

Last Updated on 12, November 2018