Rajasthan Masuda Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Masuda election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Masuda results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Masuda results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Masuda live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Masuda Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Masuda constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Masuda Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Masuda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013104MasudaSushil Kanwar Palara BJP34011Brahmdev KumawatINC29536
2008104MasudaBrahmdev KumawatIND42170Ram ChandraINC34492
2003100MasudaVishnu Modi BJP45517Hazi Kayum KhanINC36107
1998100MasudaKayyum Khan INC35854Prahalad SharmaBJP34351
1993100MasudaKishan Gopal Kogra BJP26994Haji Mohammad Qayyum KhanINC17425
1990100MasudaKishan Gopal Kogra BJP27507Ramchandra ChaudhariINC16362
1985100MasudaSohan Singh INC23488Kishan Gopal KogtaBJP15075
1980100MasudaSyed. Mohd. Ayas MaharajINC(I)18745Ramjan KhanBJP15920
1977100MasudaNoora CPI18070Ganga SinghJNP13502
197291MasudaNarain SinghINC27594Brij Mohan LalIND7620
196791MasudaN. SinghINC22386M. SinghBJS7147
196271MasudaNarayan SinghINC14199FatehsinghSWA13222
195793MasudaNarain SinghINC15171Panchu LalIND4145

Last Updated on 12, November 2018