Rajasthan Manohar Thana Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Manohar Thana election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Manohar Thana results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Manohar Thana results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Manohar Thana live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Manohar Thana Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Manohar Thana constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Manohar Thana Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Manohar Thana Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013200Manohar ThanaKanwar Lal BJP83846Kailash ChandINC49180
2008200Manohar ThanaKailash Chand MeenaINC70151Shyam SunderBJP57047
2003117Manohar ThanaJagannath BJP32927Kailash MeenaINC31499
1998117Manohar ThanaJagannath BJP31679Bheru LalINC27949
1993117Manohar ThanaJagannath BJP26632BharulalINC25560
1990117Manohar ThanaJagannath BJP34663Sujan SinghINC19798
1985117Manohar ThanaJagannath BJP20614Bheru LalINC16956
1980117Manohar ThanaBhairu LalINC(I)12493Bheru LalBJP7790
1977117Manohar ThanaVithal Prasad Sharma JNP19040Rustam KhanIND3948
1951128Manohar ThanaJayendra SinghRRP8761Duli Chand TrivediINC2369

Last Updated on 12, November 2018