Rajasthan Mandawa Assembly Constituency Result Election Date

The Mandawa election 2018 date is declared by election commission on 6 October 2018. Mandawa results date and voting date also announced by the ECI. We have published the Mandawa results 2018 date after the official notification by ECI. Mandawa live result 2018 will be declared on 11 December 2018

Mandawa Election Date 2018

Poll EventsRajasthan (All 200 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification02.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Last Date of Nominations09.11.2018 (FRIDAY)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations12.11.2018 (MONDAY)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures14.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Poll in Mandawa constituency28.11.2018 (WEDNESDAY)
Date of Counting and Mandawa Results11.12.2018 (TUESDAY)
Date before which election shall be completed13.12.2018 (THURSDAY)

Check Live result of Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

Mandawa Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201328MandawaNarendra Kumar IND58637Rita ChoudharyIND41519
200828MandawaMs Rita ChoudharyINC28502Narendra KumarIND28097
200329MandawaRam Narain Chaudhary INC38036Dr. Hari SinghIND18528
199829MandawaRamnarayan Choudhary INC49114SanjivINLD23401
199329MandawaRam Narain Choudhary INC41282Gokul Chand SoniJD20980
199029MandawaChandra Bhan JD52019Sudha DeviINC22565
198529MandawaSudha INC37443Bajrang Lal DhabhaiBJP26482
198029MandawaLachhu RamJNP(SC)28753Ram Narain ChaudharyINC(I)27160
197729MandawaRam Narain Chaudhari INC23342Lachhu RamIND13766
197226MandawaRam Narain ChoudharyINC29988Aijazul Nari KhanSWA16330
196726MandawaR. NarainINC19504A. SinghSWA9726
19627MandawaRaghuvir SinghSWA15436Ram NarainINC14091
19573MandawaLachhu RamCPI15424Bheem SinghINC14106

Last Updated on 12, November 2018